Cook Compression

  1-3 Helix Business Park, New Bride Road Ellesmore Port, Cheshire, CH65 4 LR United Kingdom Dean Lewis Phone: +44 (0) 151 350 6166 E-Mail: dlewis@cookcompression.com Link: www.cookcompression.com

COMPRESSORtech2 (KHL Group)

20855 Watertown Road, Suite 220 Waukesha, WI 53186-1873 USA Mike Brezonick Phone: +1 262 754 4112 E-Mail: mike.brezonick@khl.com Link: www.compressortech2.com

Compressor Products International

  Robert-Bosch-Str. 3 64572 Büttelborn Germany Ulrich Wetzel Phone: +49 (0) 6152 9316 367 E-Mail: Ulrich.Wetzel@c-p-i.com Link: www.c-p-i.com

Burckhardt Compression AG

  Franz-Burckhardt-Strasse 5 / P.O. Box 3352 8404 Winterthur Switzerland Franzisko Maywald Phone: +41 52 262 54 11 E-Mail: franzisko.maywald@burckhardtcompression.com Link: www.burckhardtcompression.com

BORSIG ZM Compression GmbH

  Seiferitzer Allee 26 08393 Meerane Germany Andi Ziermann Phone: +49 (0) 3764 5390 5213 E-Mail: a.ziermann@zm.borsig.de Link: www.borsig-zm.com

BASF SE

  Abt. GTF/TE – U 427 67056 Ludwigshafen Germany Heinrich Ochs Phone: +49 (0) 621 60 78201 E-Mail: heinrich.ochs@basf.com Link: www.basf.com

Baker Hughes, Nuovo Pignone International S.r.l.

Via Felice Matteucci, 2 50127 Firenze Italy Alessio Capanni Phone: +39 055 423 8208 E-Mail: alessio.capanni@bakerhughes.com Link: www.bakerhughes.com/

Baker Hughes Digital Solutions Italia S.r.l.,
Bently Nevada

Via Filippo Sassetti 32 20124 MILANO Italy Gaia Rossi Phone: +39 348 843 7437 E-Mail: gaia.rossi@bakerhughes.com Link: www.bakerhughesds.com/bently-nevada

Ateliers Francois SA

  274 Rue Côte d’Or 4000 Liège Belgium Vincent d*Oultremont Phone: +32 4 229 70 47 E-Mail: vincent.doultremont@afcompressors.com Link: www.afcompressors.com

Ariel Corporation

  Blackjack Road Mount Vernon, Ohio 43050 USA Ray Shaw Phone: +971 55 617 6463 E-Mail: rshaw@arielcorp.com Link: www.arielcorp.com