Windrock Incorporated

  1832 Midpark Knoxville, TN 37921 TN 37921 USA Pier F. Parisi Phone: +1 (+832) 510 5548 E-Mail: pier.parisi@doverautomation.com Link: www.windrock.com

Wentzel Dynamics

  Zomereik 60 2498 BR The Hague The Netherlands Cyril Wentzel Phone: +31 6 5048 9400 E-Mail: cyril@wentzeldynamics.com Link: wentzeldynamics.com

TOTAL Refining and Chemicals

  Pôle Technique de Lyon, 6 allée Joliot Curie – Bâtiment H 69792 St Priest Cedex France Jean-Christophe Courcol Phone: +33 623 553 931 E-Mail: jean-christophe.courcol@total.com Link: www.total.com

Technische Universität Wien

  Karlsplatz 13/322 1040 Wien Austria Prof. Dr. Herbert Steinrück Phone: +43 1 58801-32231 E-Mail: herbert.steinrück@tuwien.ac.at Link: www.fluid.tuwien.ac.at

TNO Energy

  Leeghwaterstraat 44 2628 CA Delft; P.O. Box 6012, 2600 JA Delft The Netherlands Dr. ir. M.C.A.M. René Peters Phone: +31 (0) 88 866 6340 E-Mail: rene.peters@tno.nl Link: www.tno.nl

Technische Universität Dresden

  Institut für Energietechnik, Bitzer-Professur für Kälte-, Kryo- und Kompressorentechnik 01062 Dresden Germany Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ullrich Hesse Phone: +49 (0) 351 463 32548 E-Mail: sekretariat.kkt@mailbox.tu-dresden.de Link: www.tu-dresden.de

STASSKOL GmbH

  Maybachstrasse 2 39418 Stassfurt Germany Dr. Marc Langela Phone: +49 (0) 3925 288 161 E-Mail: marc.langela@stasskol.de Link: www.stasskol.com

SKF Lubrication Systems Germany GmbH

  Heinrich-Hertz-Str. 2-8 69190 Walldorf Germany Ralf Becker Phone: +49 6227 33 275 E-Mail: ralf.r.becker@skf.com Link: www.skf.com

SIAD Macchine Impianti S.p.A.

  Via Canovine, 2/4 24126 Bergamo Italy Massimo Maffeis Phone: +39 035 327633 E-Mail: massimo_maffeis@siad.eu Link: www.siadmi.com

Shell Deutschland Oil GmbH

  Ludwigshafener Straße 1 50389 Wesseling Germany Guido Kluth Phone: +49 (0)2236 79 2633 E-Mail: guido.kluth@shell.com Link: www.shell.com