ROESEN GmbH

Am Heuwege 10 27367 Horstedt, OT Stapel Germany Jan-F. Walther Phone: +49 (0) 4288 95095 E-Mail: info@roesen-bremen.com Link: www.roesen-bremen.de

Repsol

  Méndez Álvaro 44 28045 Madrid Spain Alberto Pettenati Phone: +34 917 537 319 E-Mail: cfernandezv@repsol.com Link: www.repsol.com

PSE Engineering GmbH Büro Hannover

  Ahrensburger Str. 1 30659 Hannover Germany Dirk Heyer Phone: +49 511 26142095 E-Mail: Dirk.Heyer@pse-eng.de Link: www.pse-eng.de

PROGNOST Systems GmbH

  Daimlerstraße 10 48432 Rheine Germany Eike Drewes Phone: +49 (0) 5971 808 1959 E-Mail: eike.drewes@prognost.com Link: www.prognost.com

NEUMAN & ESSER GmbH & Co. KG

  Postfach 1160 52526 Übach-Palenberg Germany Dr.-Ing. Klaus Hoff Phone: +49 (0) 2451 481 161 E-Mail: klaus.hoff@neuman-esser.de Link: www.neuman-esser.de

Shell (NAM)

  Schepersmaat 2 PO box 28000 9400HH Assen Netherlands Wilgard W. Derks Phone: +31 592 362 364 E-Mail: Wilgard.W.Derks@shell.com Link: www.nam.nl

Mark van Schaick B.V.

  Nieuwe Waterwegstraat 7 3115 HE Schiedam The Netherlands Mark van Schaick Phone: +31 (0) 10 40 90 599 E-Mail: info@markvanschaick.nl Website: www.markvanschaick.nl

Lonza AG

  Lonzastrasse 3930 Visp Switzerland Beat Jossen Phone: +41 27 948 5334 E-Mail: beat.jossen@lonza.com Link: www.lonza.com

Leobersdorfer Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG

  Südbahnstrasse 28 2544 Leobersdorf Austria Ernst Huttar Phone: +43 2256 900 1200 E-Mail: ernst.huttar@lmf.at Link: www.lmf.at

KÖTTER Consulting Engineers GmbH & Co. KG

  Bonifatiusstr. 400 48432 Rheine Germany Johann Lenz Phone: +49 (0) 5971 9710 47 E-Mail: johann.lenz@koetter-consulting.com Link: www.koetter-consulting.com