Wroclaw University of Science and Technology

Department of Technical Systems Operation and Maintenance Lukasiewicza 5 50-371 Wroclaw Poland Dr. Urszula Warzyńska Phone: +48 713202892 E-Mail: urszula.warzynska@pwr.edu.pl Link: wm.pwr.edu.pl

Leonard van Lier – Training Session

  Senior Consultant Tel.: +31 (0) 88 866 63 17 TNO Technical Sciences Department Fluid Dynamics PO Box 155, 2600 AD Delft The Netherlands E-Mail: leonard.vanlier@tno.nl Link: www.tno.nl

Magnus Terner – Project Management

  Marketing Communications Tel.: +43 1 740 04 228 HOERBIGER Wien GmbH Seestadtstraße 25 1220 Vienna Austria E-Mail: magnus.terner@hoerbiger.com Link: www.hoerbiger.com

Christian Prinz – Project Management

  Head of Product Management and Sales Tel.: +43 1 22440 2131 HOERBIGER Wien GmbH Seestadtstraße 25 1220 Vienna Austria E-Mail: christian.prinz@hoerbiger.com Link: www.hoerbiger.com

Sophie-Marie Amm – Project Assistant

  Marketing Communications Tel.: +43 1 22 440 1103 HOERBIGER Wien GmbH Seestadtstr. 25 1220 Wien Switzerland E-Mail: sophie-marie.amm@hoerbiger.com Link: www.hoerbiger.com

Wentzel Dynamics

  Zomereik 60 2498 BR The Hague The Netherlands Cyril Wentzel Phone: +31 6 5048 9400 E-Mail: cyril@wentzeldynamics.com Link: wentzeldynamics.com

TotalEnergies TRTG (TOTAL Research & Technology Gonfreville)

  Z.I. du port autonome du Havre P.O. Box 27 76700 Harfleur France Guillaume Gien Phone: +33 (0)6 78 03 31 85 E-Mail: guillaume.gien@totalenergies.com Link: www.totalenergies.com

Technische Universität Wien

  Karlsplatz 13/322 1040 Wien Austria Prof. Dr. Herbert Steinrück Phone: +43 1 58801-32231 E-Mail: herbert.steinrück@tuwien.ac.at Link: www.fluid.tuwien.ac.at

TNO Energy

  Leeghwaterstraat 44 2628 CA Delft The Netherlands Erik Nennie Phone: +31 (0) 88 866 64 14 E-Mail: erik.nennie@tno.nl Link: www.tno.nl

Technische Universität Dresden

  Institut für Energietechnik, Bitzer-Professur für Kälte-, Kryo- und Kompressorentechnik 01062 Dresden Germany Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ullrich Hesse Phone: +49 (0) 351 463 32548 E-Mail: sekretariat.kkt@mailbox.tu-dresden.de Link: www.tu-dresden.de